Just a little chat…

HI XXXXX! I REMEMBER YOU…

WE HAD SO MUCH FUN!

THOSE WERE THE HAPPIEST MOMENTS OF MY LIFE!

I REMEMBER GETTING LOST IN AN UNFAMILIAR PLACE, JUST SO I CAN MEET YOU OUTSIDE SCHOOL FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME!

I ASKED YOU TO TEACH ME HOW TO WRITE…

BECAUSE I WAS INTERESTED IN WHAT YOU DO!

WE’D TALK ABOUT GAMES AND WEIRD THINGS UNTIL I LITERALLY PASS OUT.

I WOULD ALWAYS WAIT BECAUSE I ALWAYS WANT MORE TIME TO BE WITH YOU.

I WOULD STAY LONGER WHENEVER WE MEET BECAUSE I DIDN’T WANT YOU TO BE LONELY.

MAYBE YOU DIDN’T NOTICE BUT I WAS ALWAYS WITH YOU.

I WAS NEVER THE PERFECT GUY. NEVERTHELESS, YOU STILL CHOSE TO BE WITH ME AND FOR THAT I’M FOREVER GRATEFUL.

BUT THINGS FELL APART…

I DIDN’T WANT TO DRAG YOU DOWN WITH MY PROBLEMS…

SO I WENT AWAY.

THE TRUTH IS… I STILL FEEL THE SAME WAY.

IT HURTS SEEING YOU SUFFER BECAUSE OF ME

I ALWAYS THINK TO MYSELF

“WHY COULDN’T I HAVE DONE BETTER?”

HEY, XXXXX…

.

I MISS YOU…

.

I’D TAKE IT ALL BACK IF I COULD… BUT I GUESS IT’S TIME TO MOVE ON.

.

I WISH I COULD LOSE THESE FEELINGS AS FAST AS I LOST YOU.

Leave a Reply

